South Africa: A Mini Recap

AAAAHHHH!!! After three whole weeks TheReddingProject is up and at em! For 20 days, my heart was pulled, broken, excited, loved, and hopeful as I encountered the people of South Africa. Every day was a dream. My love for this nation has only grown deeper and I’m so excited for the purpose and identity that’s being released over South Africa. As I write this, Todd Bentley a well-known man of God is conducting a series of services known as the Great Awakening South Africa. God is moving FIERCELY in the Durban region. It’s radical. It’s mind-blowing. It’s KINGDOM.

While I was in South Africa, I ministered with an AWESOME team of powerhouses, lovers, and world changers. We saw radical healings, salvations, and so much more. The people of South Africa are burning. There is a fire so fresh, so strong blazing over there and it will not go out. It is the beginning of a world-wide transformation. Check out the new video, South Africa Synopsis, on the TRP Chat Page. In this video, I share a short recap of the trip with a look at what the team and I encountered.
Stay tuned  as I will continue to share about my experience. I’m so EXCITED! Thank you AGAIN to ALL who poured into this momentous time through prayer and finances. It was not in vain.

Til next time,

D

Leave a comment